Why No One Should Use LastPass - Fri, 16 Aug 2013 00:13:05 UTC
I guess the best way to make someone fix something is to just post an article about their failures... I bet $5 (imaginary dollars) on them not fixing it.
DecryptoCat Prelaunch - Thu, 4 Jul 2013 07:41:46 UTC
Decided to release info about DecryptoCat because on Twitter I kind of talked about it.

Due to me being lazy and wanting to make it take half as much space (Elias-Fano encoding) and be four times faster (ECC addition instead of scalar multiply) I took a shit on my code and haven't had the motivation to fix it.
Cisco Type 4 to SHA256 Converter - Thu, 21 Mar 2013 20:02:16 UTC
Sorry about that I forgot to post a link to it. Although you can also find in the tools section.
Cisco 4 SHA256 Converter - Wed, 20 Mar 2013 02:22:08 UTC
Converts a Cisco 4 SHA256 hash to a usable hash for SHA256 rainbow tables or crackers that do not have support for this hash encoding.
RC4 Documents - Tue, 12 Feb 2013 02:30:49 UTC
Well this is embarrassing I messed up MD5-ing and used the wrong offset for Excel, but it works now.
RC4 Documents - Mon, 11 Feb 2013 03:34:47 UTC
Here's code for old Word, Excel, and PDF documents (the ones you can make rainbow tables for).
MegaCracker 0.2a - Wed, 23 Jan 2013 05:43:30 UTC
MegaCracker 0.2a
Faster and less bugs.
MegaCracker 0.1a - Tue, 22 Jan 2013 07:26:01 UTC
MegaCracker 0.1a
Cracks your Mega password from a confirmation link.
Brute Force SHA1 0.1.2a - Thu, 13 Dec 2012 00:41:05 UTC
Brute Force SHA1
I was too lazy to do a release the day after doing a release. So I was just going to wait for after Passwords^12. Anyways here's the faster version, cleaner code, and oh did I mention source code?
Passwords^12 Slides - Wed, 12 Dec 2012 00:27:25 UTC
Just remembered that I never announced that my slides from Passwords^12 are up.
1 2 3 4