MegaCracker 0.1a - Tue, 22 Jan 2013 07:26:01 UTC
MegaCracker 0.1a
Cracks your Mega password from a confirmation link.
Brute Force SHA1 0.1.2a - Thu, 13 Dec 2012 00:41:05 UTC
Brute Force SHA1
I was too lazy to do a release the day after doing a release. So I was just going to wait for after Passwords^12. Anyways here's the faster version, cleaner code, and oh did I mention source code?
Passwords^12 Slides - Wed, 12 Dec 2012 00:27:25 UTC
Just remembered that I never announced that my slides from Passwords^12 are up.
RT Bench Update - Wed, 31 Oct 2012 01:36:57 UTC
I fixed a bug with SHA1 and 64 bit processors. Thank you James Nobis "Quel" for reporting it. I also changed the license from GPLv3 to GPLv2.
LHT Calculator - Sat, 27 Oct 2012 20:04:13 UTC
Since I'm doing an Indiegogo project to fund development for my Lossy Hash Table idea. I thought I should release a LHT calculator.
Indiegogo Project - Fri, 26 Oct 2012 00:21:30 UTC
I started an Indiegogo project to fund development for my Lossy Hash Table idea.
Brute Force SHA1 0.1.1a - Fri, 28 Sep 2012 00:17:51 UTC
Brute Force SHA1 0.1.1a
New version faster and selectable number of threads and blocks.
Brute Force SHA1 - Thu, 27 Sep 2012 03:15:11 UTC
Brute Force SHA1
A demo-ish version to brute force SHA1 probably last version.
Encrypted bcrypt - Mon, 2 Jul 2012 06:44:49 UTC
Encrypted bcrypt - Protect your hashes from a SQL injection only attack.
Rainbow Table Benchmark Bug - Wed, 16 May 2012 00:15:14 UTC
Found a bug in the SWAP_ENDIAN function in SHA1's SSSE3 version. This shouldn't affect the speed. Download page.
1 2 3 4