Translation support - Mon, 8 Apr 2019 01:42:56 UTC
Finally got around to updating RT formulas so that Google translate can actually translate the variable names. If you want to compare to the old version it's here.
Blog post - Tue, 2 Apr 2019 03:38:20 UTC
Site redesign and LHT calculator updated - Wed, 2 May 2018 06:30:36 UTC
I finally updated my site and LHT calculator.
Why No One Should Use LastPass - Fri, 16 Aug 2013 00:13:05 UTC
I guess the best way to make someone fix something is to just post an article about their failures... I bet $5 (imaginary dollars) on them not fixing it.
DecryptoCat Prelaunch - Thu, 4 Jul 2013 07:41:46 UTC
Decided to release info about DecryptoCat because on Twitter I kind of talked about it.

Due to me being lazy and wanting to make it take half as much space (Elias-Fano encoding) and be four times faster (ECC addition instead of scalar multiply) I took a shit on my code and haven't had the motivation to fix it.
Cisco Type 4 to SHA256 Converter - Thu, 21 Mar 2013 20:02:16 UTC
Sorry about that I forgot to post a link to it. Although you can also find in the tools section.
Cisco 4 SHA256 Converter - Wed, 20 Mar 2013 02:22:08 UTC
Converts a Cisco 4 SHA256 hash to a usable hash for SHA256 rainbow tables or crackers that do not have support for this hash encoding.
RC4 Documents - Tue, 12 Feb 2013 02:30:49 UTC
Well this is embarrassing I messed up MD5-ing and used the wrong offset for Excel, but it works now.
RC4 Documents - Mon, 11 Feb 2013 03:34:47 UTC
Here's code for old Word, Excel, and PDF documents (the ones you can make rainbow tables for).
MegaCracker 0.2a - Wed, 23 Jan 2013 05:43:30 UTC
MegaCracker 0.2a
Faster and less bugs.
1 2 3 4